Congrats to our 2021 award winners!

Gretchen Tipps

2021 Network Award Winners ad

Please join us in congratulating our company's annual award winners on their outstanding 2021 sales performance within the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices network!

We are truly blessed here at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Smith Mountain Lake Real Estate to work with such a dedicated group of agents. The awards they've earned are a testament to their work ethic and care for the Smith Mountain Lake community.

Our winners:

Chairman's Circle - Diamond: Vicki Millehan & Debbie Shelton 

Chairman's Circle - Diamond: Jane Sullivan Horne

Chairman's Circle - Platinum: Jada Turner

Chairman's Circle - Gold: Eric & Tom Fansler "Team Fansler"

President's Circle: Dana Montgomery

President's Circle: Kim Waters & Parker Waters

Leading Edge Society: Adam Lynch

Leading Edge Society: Jan McGraw

Leading Edge Society: Carolyn Crabtree

Leading Edge Society: Pete Roberts

Leading Edge Society: Michelle Turner

Leading Edge Society: Van Daniel

Honor Society: Amelia Gerner

Honor Society: Carolyn Pruett

Honor Society: Xan Pilgrim

Previous PostNext Post